KC Patent was invited to attend the 7th Business of IP Asia Forum

The publisher:KC Release date:2017-12-8 Clicks:166


    The 7th Business of IP Asia Forum, jointly organized by the Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region, the Hong Kong Trade Development Council (TDC) and the Hong Kong Design Center, was held on December 7, 2017 for two consecutive days (from December 7th to 8th) at the Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Center. The theme of this forum was "Intellectual Property and Innovation: Promoting Innovation, Growth and Contact." More than 80 heavyweight speakers were invited to this forum, attracting more than 2,500 industry elites. And it also invited Mrs Carrie Lam Cheng Yuet-ngor, the Chief Executive of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region, and He Hua, Deputy Director of the State IP Office, to attend the opening ceremony.


To strengthen foreign related practice and expand foreign-related business, we (Zhongshan Kechuang Patent Agency Co., Ltd) were invited to attend this forum, attended by Deputy General Manager Xie zicheng, Manager of Agency Department Ling Jingxin and Deputy Manager of Agency Department Hu ben.



In the forum, Fang Shunwen, President of HKTDC, said that intellectual property rights are one of the engines driving the remarkable growth and development of the Asian economy in recent years and are expected to continue to flourish in the future. Hong Kong has become the hub of intellectual property in Asia thanks to a world-class business environment, a sound legal and intellectual property arbitration system, and an extensive network with Mainland China and other parts of the world. This year, the " Business of IP Asia Forum " entered the seventh and has also become an important annual event to promote global trade in intellectual property.


The keynote speech includes: First, to explore the development of intellectual property policy in the era of innovation; Second, comprehensive analysis of intellectual property strategy; Third, focus on the artificial intelligence changes.

This year's exhibition area has more than 90 exhibitors, covering the World Intellectual Property Organization, major international technology companies, top research centers and universities in China and abroad, and intellectual property service providers, which creates more business opportunities. No matter the participant needs or inquires about the transfer of knowledge and commercialization, or the application, authorization, trading or legal application of intellectual property such as patents, trademarks, copyrights, etc., the participants can also use the one-stop on-site consultation service in the exhibition area.

An article: | Is the last one

科创专利应邀参加第七届亚洲知识产权营商论坛

发布者:科创专利 发布日期:2017-12-8 点击数:590


       2017127日, 由香港特别行政区政府、香港贸易发展局(香港贸发局)及香港设计中心合办的第七届「亚洲知识产权营商论坛」,今天起一连两日(127日至8)在香港会议展览中心举行。本届论坛主题为「知识产权与创新推动革新、增长与联系」,邀请超过80位重量级演讲嘉宾,吸引了预计超过2,500位业界精英参与,并邀请了香港特别行政区行政长官林郑月娥及国家知识产权局副局长贺化出席开幕仪式。


     为加强涉外实务学习和拓展涉外业务,我司(中山市科创专利代理有限公司)应邀出席论坛,由副总经理谢自成、代理部经理凌信景、代理部副经理胡犇等代表参加。



在论坛上,香港贸发局总裁方舜文表示,知识产权是推动亚洲经济近年显著增长和发展的引擎之一,预期未来将继续蓬勃发展。凭借世界一流的营商环境、健全的法律和知识产权仲裁制度,以及与中国内地和世界各地的广泛网络,香港已成为亚洲知识产权枢纽;今年 「亚洲知识产权营商论坛」踏入第七届,亦已发展成为促进全球知识产权贸易的重要年度盛会。


主题演讲包括:一、探讨创新时代下的知识产权政策发展,二、全方位剖析知识产权策略,三、聚焦人工智能的变革。

        今年展览区有超过90家参展商,涵盖世界知识产权组织、国际大型科技公司、中外顶尖科研中心及大学、知识产权服务供应商等,营造更多商机。无论参加者对知识转移及商品化,抑或对专利、商标、版权等知识产权的申请、授权、买卖或法律等环节,有任何需要或查询,也可以使用展览区的一站式现场咨询服务。


上一篇:热烈祝贺我司上一年度代理发明专利获得授权量在中山市遥遥领先!!! | 已是最后一篇