2017 Guangdong Intellectual Property Trade Fair Tour

The publisher:KC Release date:2017-9-13 Clicks:773

2017 Guangdong Intellectual Property Trade Fair Tour

  The 2017 Guangdong Intellectual Property Trade Fair was held on August 31-September 1 in Guangzhou Nanfeng International Convention and Exhibition Center. Under the direction and leadership of our General Manager Xie Zi'an, our company appointed delegates to participate in this event.


Among them, Ma Xingrui, the Governor, and He Jian, Deputy Director of the State Intellectual Property Office, and Ma Xianmin, Director of the Guangdong Provincial Intellectual Property Office, attended the opening ceremony and congratulated the opening of the exhibition.

After attending the opening ceremony of the Expo, Governor Ma Xingru, He Hua, Deputy Director of the State Intellectual Property Office, Ma Xianmin, Director of the Guangdong Provincial Intellectual Property Office, and Xie Hong, Deputy Director of the Guangdong Provincial Intellectual Property Office, visited the exhibition hall.


Among them, major giants such as DJI, Tencent, BYD, Gree and Midea made their debut at the exhibition, demonstrated their technological innovation strength, and demonstrated the road of Chinese enterprises’ strong science and technology.


Shenzhen Dajiang Innovation Technology Co., Ltd. shows the development of China's drones and leading international technology.

After visiting the exhibition area, our company, as a member of intellectual property rights, participated in the forum on the topic of “Innovation and Intellectual Property Operation” and listened to intellectuals from all over the country and even people around the world discussing the development path of intellectual property operations. In order to break the shackles and learn from each other, we will continue to learn and improve our intellectual property service system to provide customers with more professional services in the future of domestic and international competition in technological innovation, intellectual property rights distribution and intellectual property protection.


The topics discussed are centered on the operation of intellectual property rights and how to transform intellectual property into commercial value, and put forward the importance of patent layout and cultivation of high-value patents, and the importance of intellectual property rights in China and in international status.


With the increase of investment in R&D by Chinese companies, the controversy over domestic patents is coming. In particular, after China’s new revision of the Patent Law, the punishment for tort compensation will increase. Today, your company does not have to sue, but it does not mean that there is no risk tomorrow. Intellectual property is the shield and spear of the company in the future competition. We are willing to protect your company and provide the most professional intellectual property services.

At the same time, some commercial banks in China are also exploring ways to allocate loans to technology-based companies. The basic characteristics of technology-based companies are " Heavy assets are light and light assets are heavy." Now commercial banks have begun to increase the exclusive evaluation system for “technology flows” of technology-based companies. Technology-based companies can obtain better assessment and financial flows through technological innovations and intellectual property structures (such as the structure, distribution and quantity of patents on the timeline).


The following chart shows the "technology flow" curve of a bank from 2005 to 2017. It is not difficult to see that since 2015, the development of the "technology flow" exclusive evaluation system has shown a leap-like trend. Banks are paying more and more attention to technology-based companies, improving the scientific and technological financial foundation, accurate service. This is the gospel of science and technology companies.


For technology-based companies, the introduction of a "technology flow" exclusive evaluation system has made it impossible to lend loans before, and loans can be made much less, with less dignity becoming dignified. Of course, all these assessments will be based on the innovation capabilities of science and technology companies and the quality and structure of patent rights.


Our company's intellectual property agency team headed by Yin Wentao and Xie Zian have many years of experience in patent mining analysis, patent layout, and patent litigation protection. To promote the development of corporate intellectual property, we are willing to work with you to provide the best professional intellectual property services to protect your business!

An article:Notice on Holding Patent Examination and Patent Agent Exchange Training Course (Zhongshan) in the Field of Optoelectronic Technology | The next one:The Patent for Invention of Our Agent is Authorized in Canada

2017广东知识产权交易博览会之旅

发布者:科创专利 发布日期:2017-9-13 点击数:60

2017广东知识产权交易博览会之旅

2017广东知识产权交易博览会于8月31日-9月1日两天在广州琶洲南丰国际会展中心隆重举行。我司在谢自安总经理的领导指示下,委派代表参加了这个盛会。

 

其中,马兴瑞省长、国家知识产权局副局长贺化广东省知识产权局局长马宪民等参加了此次博览会开模式并对此次博览会的举办表示祝贺。

在参加完博览会启动仪式后,马兴瑞省长、国家知识产权局副局长贺化广东省知识产权局局长马宪民、广东省知识产权局局长谢红领导一同参观了博览会展馆

 


 

其中大疆创新、腾讯、比亚迪、格力、美的等巨头亮相展会,并展示了他们的科技创新实力,展示了中国企业的科技强企之路。


深圳大疆创新科技有限公司,展现我国无人机的发展及国际领先技术。

 

参观完展览区之后,我司作为知识产权的一员,参加了“创新与知识产权运营”为主题的论坛,听了来自全国甚至世界各地的知识产权界人士论述知识产权运营的发展之路,以便打破枷锁,取长补短,不断学习并完善我司的知识产权服务体系,为客户在未来的国内、国际化竞争中的科技创新、知识产权布局和知识产权保护提供更加专业化的服务。

 

 

讨论的主题围绕知识产权运营,如何将知识产权转化为商业价值,提出了专利布局和高价值专利培育的重要性,知识产权在中国,以及在国际地位的重要性。

随着中国企业对研发投入的加大,国内专利之争也即将来临,特别是中国新修改专利法后对于侵权赔偿的惩罚力度的加大,今天您的企业没有别起诉,并不代表明天就没有被告的风险,知识产权则是企业在未来竞争中盾与矛,我们科创专利代理有限公司愿意一路为您的企业保驾护航,提供最专业的知识产权服务。

 

同时,国内某些商业银行也在开拓布局对科技型企业的贷款模式,科技型企业的基本特征是“重资产轻、轻资产重”。现在商业银行开始增加科技型企业“技术流”专属评估体系,科技型企业可以通过科技创新及知识产权结构(如时间轴上的专利结构、分布、数量)更好的通过评估,获得助推企业发展的资金流。

 

下图是某银行2005~2017年的“技术流”曲线,不难看出,从2015年开始,“技术流”专属评估体系的发展呈跳跃式的趋势,银行越来越重视科技型企业,并提升科技金融底蕴、精准服务力。这是科技型企业的福音。

 

对于科技型企业,“技术流”专属评估体系的引入,以前不能够贷的变得能够贷款,贷的很少的可以变得更多,少尊严的变得有尊严。而当然,这一切的评估都将基于科技型企业的创新能力与专利权的质量与结构。

 

 

 

我司以尹文涛董事长、谢自安总经理为首的知识产权代理团队,拥有多年的专利挖掘分析、专利布局、专利诉讼保护等经验,为促进企业知识产权的发展,我们愿意与您一路同行,提供最专业的知识产权服务,为您的企业发展保驾护航!

上一篇:通知:关于举办光电技术领域专利审查与专利代理交流培训班(中山)的通知 | 下一篇:我司代理的发明专利在加拿大获得授权