“Patent promotes scientific and technological innovation and industrial upgrading” lecture

The publisher:KC Release date:2016-5-26 Clicks:638
May 20 2016, we participated in “Patent promotes scientific and technological innovation and industrial upgrading” lecture, the lecture held by Zhongshan Municipal Science and Technology Bureau. The lecturer were Yao Zhengyang, Quchao and LiuShitou, they were the senior examiners in State Intellectual Property Office Patent Office review collaborative Guangdong Center.

Patent navigation, is to analysis key technology and patent layout of the opponents, forming a patent map through patent information search. Then, put forward concrete measure and scheme that lead the development of industry and technology.

The lecturer gave us a lesson with their own experience and we had learnt the importance of applying and protecting patent. We learnt professional knowledge and the lecture gave us confidence to improve quality of service.


An article:We succeeded in a claim against The Patent Reexamination Board of the State Intellectual Property Office | The next one:Our general manager, XieZian, was invited to give a lecture of Intellectual Property

以专利导航推动科技创新和产业升级”主题班开讲

发布者:科创专利 发布日期:2016-5-26 点击数:961
      2016年520日,在这个贯穿着鲜花和掌声的日子,我司代理人参加了由中山市科学技术局主办的以专利导航推动科技创新和产业升级为主题的培训班。讲师有国家知识产权局专利局审查协作广东中心的资深审查员姚正阳、瞿超和刘石头老师。
   
专利导航,即通过对专利信息的检索和情报研究,分析重点技术和主要竞争对手的专利布局,形成专利地图,之后 对专利地图进行深入浅出的解读,提出引导产业发展、企业发展或技术发展的具体措施和方案。
   
通过为期一天的培训,审协广东中心的老师们用他们的亲身经历告诉与会者一份质量高的申请文件对保护发明创造的重要性,不仅让我司代理人扎实了自己的专业功底,更为我司做好知识产权服务,提高知识产权服务质量注入一支强心针。



上一篇:我公司代理的案件告赢国家知识产权局专利复审委员会 | 下一篇:我公司总经理谢自安先生受邀为企业进行知识产权知识培训